Welcome to the 
Association of UMCRM

UMCRM Resources For These Times

18 Mar 2020 11:41 PM | Anonymous



UMCRM Weekly Community Meeting


2:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern


Each Monday (until further notice) UMCRM will host a Community Meeting on Zoom – a time to check in with one another, provide mutual support, and share ideas. All who provide leadership in some way (staff, board, volunteers) in United Methodist-affiliated camps are welcome. Here’s the link


 

Resource Library


Why reinvent the wheel? Check out documents (sample policies, email communications, and more) shared by UMCRM members. Contribute yours by emailing to LibraryAdmin@umcrm.org  


Log into the Library




NEW! UMCRM Virtual Day Camp


Camp leaders are resourceful, fun, and creative. While we dream of the campfires, hikes, games, and other together-in-person adventures we’ll return to eventually, UMCRM community members are creating an online, virtual resource for campers of all ages to access from home. The free Virtual Day Camp will be up starting next week, with new content regularly added for as long as we need to be “virtual.” Let us know if you would like to contribute content. We will have a social media teaser available for you to share with camp families in the next couple of days. Join the UMCRM Facebook Group for timely updates.



Questions?  Please contact our Association Registrar

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software